This week, I have been heavily involved in working on flows, and I’ve inadvertently deleted messages multiple times. Unfortunately, there’s no way to recover them unless I go back to the last draft, which is often frustrating since I typically save several changes before realizing the message is gone, and I may have many changes that I will lose.
To improve the user experience, I believe it would be beneficial to include a confirmation prompt before deleting messages.

